Apache/1.3.36 Server, PHP5
When you set anybody as client status, they are still able to delete "efforts".
As an agency, we want to show clients the billable hours that are in the project, but if they can delete it without us knowing, than this could raise potential problems in tracking accurate hrs of work.
Also, I want to disable them from adding Efforts, I selected that in their profile (efforts off), but the problem is, they can still add efforts.
They should be able to view the efforts, but restricted to deleting these efforts.
They can add, but they should be disabled to delete.
Permission Deny them from Deleting Efforts in any projects for Client / Client Trusted / Guest